Star Crushing On Star :: Susan Peters : I Had Crush On Ramsey Noah

One of Nollywood fast rising actresses, Susan Peters may not be married yet but she does know how to love a man.

The Idoma actress recently confessed how she developed a fantasy on handsome and light skinned actor, Ramsey Nouah while she was yet to join the pretenders’ job; acting.

Susan confessed, “Ramsey Noah used to be my crush those days when I have not entered the industry, I like to work with him again.

“When I saw him, I was just staring at him, wondering, is this human being created by God? He is not only handsome, he is pretty.

“On the first movie I did with him, Wasted Effort, directed by Andy Amenechi, Ramsey featured alongside Rita Dominic and we talked, and after that we became friends.”

Crushing on someone is Fun.

@ClueMagazine

Leave a Reply

