Top 10 International Songs For The Month of February

The 10 songs below are the most popular songs of the month of February based on the top weekly downloads from online song retailers

1: Set Fire To The Rain by Adele

1: Set Fire To The Rain by Adele

2: What Doesn't Kill You (Stronger) by Kelly Clarkson

2: What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger) by Kelly Clarkson

3: Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye Featuring Kimbra

3: Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye Featuring Kimbra

4: I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston

4: I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston

5: Turn Me On by David Guetta Featuring Nicki Minaj

5: Turn Me On by David Guetta Featuring Nicki Minaj

6: Part Of Me by Katy Perry

6: Part Of Me by Katy Perry

7: We Are Young by Fun. Featuring Janelle Monae

7: We Are Young by Fun. Featuring Janelle Monae

8: Sexy & I Know It by LMFAO

8: Sexy & I Know It by LMFAO

9: Good Feeling by Flo Rida

9: Good Feeling by Flo Rida

10: Give Me All Your Luvin' by Madonna Featuring Nicki Minaj & M.I.A

10: Give Me All Your Luvin’ by Madonna Featuring Nicki Minaj & M.I.A

Leave a Reply

